United EMS Workers-AFSCME Local 4911

Local 4911 Leadership

 

Jason Brollini
President
jason.brollini@uemsw.org

 

Samatha Tennison
Vice President
samantha.tennison@uemsw.org

Craig Dailey
Treasurer
craig.dailey@uemsw.org

Yolanda Matos-McClintock
Secretary
yolanda.matos@uemsw.org

 


 

Ryan Silva
Director, Medic Ambulance
ryan.silva@uemsw.org

Cynthia "Cindy" Alfsen
Director, AMR NorCal
cindy.alfsen@uemsw.org

Jamie Field
Director, AMR NorCal
jamie.field@uemsw.org

Kevin Smith
Director, AMR NorCal
kevin.smith@uemsw.org

Derek Lee Lamboy
Director, Rural/Metro IFT
derek.lamboy@uemsw.org

Jocelyn Paulson
Director, Rural/Metro 911
jocelyn.paulson@uemsw.org

Joe Manganello
Director, First Responders EMS
joseph.manganello@uemsw.org

Jacqueline "Jackie" Kotowicz
Director, AMR Riverside County
jackie.kotowicz@uemsw.org


 

Brian Calderwood
Trustee
brian.calderwood@uemsw.org

 

Ethan Abel
Trustee
ethan.abel@uemsw.org

Rich Delier
Trustee
rich.delier@uemsw.org

 

 

 

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me