United EMS Workers-AFSCME Local 4911

Local 4911 Leadership Election Results

AFSCME Local 4911 Leadership Election Results

4911 members,

The American Arbitration Association (AAA) counted the ballots for the leadership election on Thursday, October 9th, and the results are below. The AAA certified election results have been approved by the election committee.

President: Sami Abed
Vice President: John Riddle
Secretary: Dave Styles
Treasurer: Craig Dailey
Trustees: Brandon Bigos, Dan Brown, Greg Phiel
AMR NorCal Directors: James Field, Norbert Moreno, Kevin Smith, Dave Stephens
Rural/Metro 911 Director: Jim Howard
Rural/Metro IFT Director: Andrew Aragon
Medic Ambulance Director: Casey Vanier
New England Director: Vote Requires a Runoff Election.
FREMS Director(uncontested): Joseph Manganello
Riverside Directors(previously elected): Ricky Rodriguez and Dustin Eshelman

Elections Committee:
Gerry Christian
Karen Kleindeist
Samantha Tennison

Any questions regarding this election should be directed to
Chad Johnson
Area Field Services Director, California
Cell 901-491-4166

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Remember me